Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
The Bir Hakeim Post
The Bir Hakeim Post
Publicité
Archives
8 décembre 2013

BOSE, review of some products of this technology giant

Sponsored by Bose

 

Paris, December 6th

 

Created in 1964 by Amar G. Bose, Bose became one of the leaders in the making of loudspeakers and headphones with innovative products that allow the consumer to have a special experience thanks to an undeniable sound.

Our home testers have tried 3 products for you and here are their conclusions.

 

Laura tested the new Bose QuietComfort® 15 headphones,

image1

 

 

 

 

“ I am glad Bose came to me to try the new Bose QuietComfortThese®. They are a revolution in headphone’s sector. Bose’s technology of noise’s reduction made me feel like I was on a cloud.  I enjoyed the music, heard every single note and every beat without being bothered by all the noises around me.

But the innovation doesn’t stop here. The leatherette flange around the speakers is pierced to allow a better aeration. Forget your ears hurting after taking off your headphones when you have been listening to music during hours.  With the new Bose QuietComfort 15 you may dive into music in absolute comfort.

I also found the accessory pack ingenious as the case provides an excellent protection to the headphones.

Finally, even though these headphones are expensive and voluminous you’ll know they are a good compromise when you try them. I absolutely recommend these headphones. “

 

Ishane tested the new BOSE Wi-Fi SoundTouch 30 ® loudspeakers,

image 2

“I tried BOSE Wi-Fi® SoundTouch™ 30 and it was an incredible experience. This product is very easy to use and has a lot of features. SoundTouch is not only a speaker: it’s the future.  

I have connected my BOSE Wi-Fi® SoundTouch™ 30 to my domestic internet connexion, so, I was listening to wireless music from my computer and from my mobile phone by using SoundTouch (a BOSE Application offered with the product).

But I think that the main advantage of this product is that it can be directly connected to an online music platform or an online radio. For example, I tried to connect my Deezer account with BOSE Wi-Fi® SoundTouch™ 30 and it work very well.

And for people who don’t have Internet access, this product can be connected to a computer or a MP3 by an auxiliary cable, and there is also a radio.
To conclude, I recommend BOSE Wi-Fi® SoundTouch™ 30.

This is a futurist product, easy to use, with so much functionality, a nice design, and an incomparable quality.”

 

Benjamin tested the new Bose Companion® 20 multimedia speaker system,

image3

“The Bose Companion® 20 multimedia speaker system is at the moment the best speaker available on the market in term of song performance with the Truespace technology. On my own, I really like this ability allowing you to fill the room you are in with your favourite song.

Moreover, this system can be installed across two rooms to create an environment made to enjoy music. This system also includes a control pod, which makes it easy to adjust the volume, connect headphones and add another audio device, I think it’s an important point to put in relieve and I really enjoyed it. This device is also one of the most compact on the market compared to the competitors. Affordable for every budget, this item is available for only 200£. A present I’ll enjoy without any doubt.

As all this features are included in a unique device for a law price, this item become extremely valuable. Another item you'll buy without even reading the terms and conditions.

To end this review, compared to any other system, this Bose speaker system is clearly ahead and is, at least in my opinion, the must have of the moment. I strongly recommend this device to everyone wanting to create a great environment."

 

Ishane Amarsy, Benjamin Benazzi, Jules Castellano, Laura Kaplan

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité